Our Team


Management Team - Bootle Office

Linda Patterson
Employment Project Delivery Manager

Tel: 0151 934 2622
Email: linda.patterson@sefton.gov.uk

Gary Byrne
Contract Coordinator

Tel: 0151 934 2710
Email: gary.byrne@sefton.gov.uk

Paula Cain
Employer Liaison Team Leader

Tel: 0151 934 2875
Email: paula.cain@sefton.gov.uk

Lianne Breen
Senior Client Advisor

Tel: 0151 288 6053
Email: lianne.breen@sefton.gov.uk

Karen Kelly
Senior Client Adviser

Tel: 0151 934 2642
Email: karen.kelly@sefton.gov.uk

Gareth Wilson
Neighbourhood Coordinator

Tel: 0151 934 2773
Email: gareth.wilson@sefton.gov.uk

Employer Liaison Team

Craig Redman
Employer Liaison Officer

Lynda McGowan
Employer Liaison Officer

Joan Murray
Employer Liaison Officer

Helen Marsh
Employer Liaison Officer

Louise Pickett
Employer Liaison Officer

Carmen Baccino
Placement Officer


Guidance Team - Bootle Office

Maria Brant
Client Advisor

Sarah Talbot
Client Advisor

Wendy Fearn
Client Advisor

Andrea Dando
Client Advisor

Carmol Goodall
Client Advisor

Lorraine Brighouse
Client Advisor

June Kenton
Client Advisor

Andy Crozier
Client Adviser

Alison Banks
Client Advisor

Karen Lyle
Client Advisor


Outreach team

Carol Bonnici
Outreach worker

Paul Roberts
Outreach worker


Support Team - Bootle Office

Joanne Harwood
Receptionist

Rachel O’Brien
Information Assistant


Performance Monitoring Unit (PMU)

Cameron Cave
Funding Assistant

Verna Jackson
Funding Assistant

Supported by Youth Employment Initiative &